HAPPY NEW YEAR

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Have a good day?
It has been a really cold here, and today, this was sooooo cold.

Last Friday, I went to a theater with Yukimi, Minami and Azusa to see a Burlesque.
I really wanted to watch that movie because I knew about one since showing in foreign country.
Then finished one, I became a crazy about it
like singing a song lot and watching a video over and over.

I love Christina Aguilera, she is the best I love in western artist.
However, from last year, I am getting a fan of Charice.
Do you know about her?
She has a big voice, even younger than me, I am proud of her everything.
I’m so exciting her concert in Oosaka, will write a letter for her.

Anyway, have a good year and hope your happy life….!

Published in: on January 16, 2011 at 12:58 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://maosweetdream.wordpress.com/2011/01/16/58/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. “Burlesque” looks like a really fun movie! Christina Aguilera is really talented–she’s not a typical pop star, I think.

    I had heard about Charice, but I hadn’t heard her music. Do you watch “Glee”? You would love that show, I think.

    Thanks for all of your hard work this semester! Keep blogging! 🙂


Leave a Reply

