Hallo

Hallo~Hallo^^

This Friday, I went to the theater to watch
“Harry Potter And The Deathly Hallows” with my friends of class 3!!
I really wanted to see that, so I was very excited then.
Before entering theater, I went to buy a popcorn of caramel.
We took a seat and a movie started!

It was absolutely hilarious. I can not wait a final.
When the time is coming, I will watch it with my friends again.

Anyway, this week is my parents birthday.
However, I don’t have any idea for presents.
My sister does too… I asked her that many times but she did’t come up any idea too!
Oh!!!! Please help me!!!

Published in: on November 21, 2010 at 8:28 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://maosweetdream.wordpress.com/2010/11/21/hallo/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Mao~!!
    Harry Potter was really good!!
    I want to see part2 soon!!!!!!!

    Wow…You have to do something for your parent!!
    Just give him?her? flower!!lol

  2. I’m too late to help out with any advice about gifts to buy for your parents, but I wonder what you gave him/her?

    I haven’t seen any Harry Potter movies since the 4th one, but my husband saw the most recent one, and he thought it was very DARK. Do you agree?

  3. Hello Mao, I haven’t watched the movie yet.
    I will some time.

    Happy Birthday to your parents!!


Leave a Reply

