Winter

Hi. How are you?
It is getting cold in Japan. You know that I hate winter of all seasons.
In the morning, I always don’t want to go anywhere….
This year is very strange weather, and it causes my cold, so I take medicine when I feel sluggish.

Every night I sleep with my dog who is Shokora and yesterday it was so cold, and I used an electric footwarmer.
Shokora always sleep with a pillow but last night he slipped in bed. It showed a cold!!!!

Anyway, there are lots of festival in winter like that Halloween, Christmas, and New Years Day!
I will spend it with my friends maybe, and it make me happy, I hope:)

Published in: on October 27, 2010 at 12:26 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://maosweetdream.wordpress.com/2010/10/27/winter/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Aw, that’s sweet that your dog shares the bed with you!
    : )


Leave a Reply

