Hello sweet…

Hi, this is my first post and I want to write about my dogs.

I love almost any kind of animals, and there are my sweet dogs- Donku, Candy and Shocora- at my house, and you know they are my treasure.
We sleep together everyday and Donku who is oldest ones grow up with me. He came to my house when I was 3 or 4 years old, so I could’t do without him. However, his eyes are blind and also his ears can’t hear anymore.
Anyway, I feel happy every time when I’m be and play with them, and see their photos.

Now,you know! my sweet dogs!haha

Published in: on October 2, 2010 at 8:53 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://maosweetdream.wordpress.com/2010/10/02/hello-sweet/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Very qute!
    I want to see photes of your dog more!

  2. your doggyies are so cute!!
    I would like to have one of them!

  3. Mao,
    I want to “dognap” your doggies and take them back to the States with me. Kidding! They are adorable.
    Sarah


Leave a Reply

